ZZ Top - Tres Hombres (Gatefold) (180g Vinyl) (Reissue)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Waitin' For The Bus (2:59)
A2 Jesus Just Left Chicago (3:29)
A3 Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers (3:23)
A4 Master Of Sparks (3:33)
A5 Hot, Blue And Righteous (3:14)
B1 Move Me On Down The Line (2:30)
B2 Precious And Grace (3:09)
B3 La Grange (3:51)
B4 Shiek (4:04)
B5 Have You Heard? (3:14)

Brand new and unopened!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed