Wu-Tang Clan – Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) (Limited Edition) (Gold Vinyl) (Reissue)

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 Bring Da Ruckus (4:10)
A2 Shame On A ***** (2:57)
A3 Clan In Da Front (4:33)
A4 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber (6:05)
A5 Can It Be All So Simple (4:46)
A6 Protect Ya Neck (Intermission) (6:48)
B1 Da Mystery Of Chessboxin' (4:48)
B2 Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit (3:36)
B3 C.R.E.A.M. (4:12)
B4 Method Man (5:50)
B5 Tearz (4:17)
B6 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II (Conclusion) (6:10)

2022 reissue of the Wu's classic album from 1993, on Limited Edition GOLD vinyl!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed