Wishbone Ash – Number The Brave

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Loaded (4:11)
A2 Where Is The Love (3:19)
A3 Underground (4:02)
A4 Kicks On The Street (4:14)
A5 Open Road (5:19)
B1 Get Ready (3:13)
B2 Rainstorm (4:53)
B3 That's That (3:02)
B4 Roller Coaster (3:17)
B5 Number The Brave (4:57)

VG+ copy of Wishbone Ash's album from 1981.

Outer sleeve in VG condition, has some scuff marks and creases, particularly to the opening of the sleeve.

Inner sleeve has some age-related wear.

Vinyl in VG+ condition, plays cleanly both sides.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed