Various – It's A Cool, Cool Christmas (Double Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Reissue) (Red Transparent Vinyl)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Grandaddy– Alan Parsons In A Winter Wonderland (2:59)
A2 The Dandy Warhols– Little Drummer Boy (3:12)
A3 The Webb Brothers– Every Day Is Christmas (2:55)
A4 Eels– Everything's Gonna Be Cool This Christmas (2:48)
A5 El Vez– Felix Navi-Nada (2:32)
A6 Morgan– Christmas In Waikiki (4:41)
B1 Drugstore– Maybe At Christmas Time (3:14)
B2 Belle & Sebastian– O Come, O Come Emmanuel (3:27)
B3 Giant Sand– Thank You Dreaded Black Ice, Thank You (3:30)
B4 The Flaming Lips– White Christmas (Demo For Tom Waits) (3:43)
B5 Saint Etienne– My Christmas Prayer (3:25)
C1 Departure Lounge– Christmas Downer (3:14)
C2 Six By Seven– I Believe In Father Christmas (4:35)
C3 Snow Patrol– When I Get Home For Christmas (4:17)
C4 Titan– Spiritual Guidance (3:56)
C5 Big Boss Man– Christmas Boogaloo (4:20)
D1 Teenage Fanclub– Christmas Eve (2:01)
D2 Calexico– Gift X-Change (3:08)
D3 Gorky's Zygotic Mynci– Hwiangerdd Mair (3:06)
D4 Low– Just Like Christmas (3:06)
D5 Lauren Laverne– In The Bleak Midwinter (4:02)

NM copy of this Limited Edition double vinyl. Originally released in 2000 as a CD with all proceeds going to War Child, this reissue is the first time on vinyl for this album.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed