Tyler, The Creator – Flower Boy (Gatefold) (Double Vinyl)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Foreword (3:13)
A2 Where This Flower Blooms (3:14)
A3 Sometimes... (0:36)
A4 See You Again (3:00)
B1 Who Dat Boy (3:24)
B2 Pothole (3:56)
B3 Garden Shed (3:43)
C1 Boredom (5:20)
C2 I Ain't Got Time! (3:26)
C3 911 / Mr. Lonely (4:15)
D1 Droppin' Seeds (1:00)
D2 November (3:45)
D3 Glitter (3:44)
D4 Enjoy Right Now, Today (3:55)

Brand new and sealed copy of Tyler, The Creator's album from 2017!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed