The Who - Tommy (6-Panel Gatefold Sleeve) (Repress)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Overture (3:50)
A2 It's A Boy (2:07)
A3 1921 (3:14)
A4 Amazing Journey (3:25)
A5 Sparks (3:45)
A6 Eyesight For The Blind (The Hawker) (2:15)
B1 Christmas (5:30)
B2 Cousin Kevin (4:03)
B3 The Acid Queen (3:31)
B4 Underture (9:55)
C1 Do You Think It's Alright? (0:24)
C2 Fiddle About (1:26)
C3 Pinball Wizard (3:50)
C4 There's A Doctor (0:25)
C5 Go To The Mirror! (3:50)
C6 Tommy Can You Hear Me? (1:35)
C7 Smash The Mirror (1:20)
C8 Sensation (2:32)
D1 Miracle Cure (0:10)
D2 Sally Simpson (4:10)
D3 I'm Free (2:40)
D4 Welcome (4:30)
D5 Tommy's Holiday Camp (0:57)
D6 We're Not Gonna Take It (6:45)

G+ copy of The Who's Gatefold 1969 album (Repress).

Features 'Limited Edition Number' booklet, but no actual number designated.

Booklet has general wear and tear (marks where pages have been turned etc), as well as stains/discolouration to Page 1.

Outer sleeve has scuff marks, tears where stickers have been in top right of front. Spine almost completely worn away, with a small tear to the top on the back.

LP housing starting to come away from outer sleeve.

Both records are in VG+ condition, some scuff marks but these do not affect play.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed