The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead (Gatefold) (180g Vinyl) (Reissue)

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 The Queen Is Dead (Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty) (Medley) (6:23)
A2 Frankly, Mr. Shankly (2:17)
A3 I Know It's Over (5:48)
A4 Never Had No One Ever (3:36)
A5 Cemetry Gates (2:39)
B1 Bigmouth Strikes Again (3:12)
B2 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side (3:15)
B3 Vicar In A Tutu (2:21)
B4 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out (4:02)
B5 Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others (3:14)

Brand new and sealed gatefold 180g vinyl copy of The Smiths' album from 1985!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed