The Rolling Stones - Through The Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol.2) (Stereo) (Standard 12" Square Sleeve) (UK Second Issue)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Jumpin' Jack Flash (3:40)
A2 Mother's Little Helper (2:40)
A3 2,000 Light Years From Home (4:45)
A4 Let's Spend The Night Together (3:29)
A5 You Better Move On (2:40)
A6 We Love You (4:34)
B1 Street Fighting Man (3:10)
B2 She's A Rainbow (4:35)
B3 Ruby Tuesday (3:12)
B4 Dandelion (3:56)
B5 Sittin' On The Fence (2:53)
B6 Honky Tonk Women (3:03)

Good copy of The Stones' compilation album from 1969 (UK 1970 2nd Issue)

Record itself plays well, some surface noise and the odd scratch/scuff mark but no skips.

Generic inner sleeve has creases, folds and discolouration.

Standard 12" square outer. Has a "peep" hole to the rear.

Outer in very poor condition. Glue holding front and back together has come away completely, so sleeve is more of a 'gatefold' now. Creases, rips, laminate coming away, etc. Housed in an external plastic sleeve to avoid further degradation.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed