The Rolling Stones - Got Live If You Want It! (German Pressing)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Under My Thumb (2:45)
A2 Get Off Of My Cloud (2:40)
A3 Lady Jane (3:00)
A4 Not Fade Away (1:55)
A5 I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now) (2:50)
A6 Fortune Teller (2:10)
B1 The Last Time (3:00)
B2 19th Nervous Breakdown (3:18)
B3 Time Is On My Side (2:40)
B4 I'm Alright (2:20)
B5 Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow? (2:50)
B6 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (3:45)

VG copy of The Rolling Stones' live album from 1967.

This is the German Pressing on the HÖR ZU label.

Outer sleeve has some wear and tear, bends and scuff marks around the edges and to the spine.

Record in great condition, some light surface marks and scratches but plays well.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed