The Kinks- One for the road

In stock

Customer Feedback


Good condition.

A1 Opening 1:43
A2 Hardway 2:42
A3 Catch Me Now I'm Falling 4:47
A4 Where Have All The Good Times Gone 2:16
A5 Intro : Lola 0:54
A6 Lola 4:48
A7 Pressure 1:35
B1 All Day And All Of The Night 3:44
B2 20th Century Man 6:19
B3 Misfits 3:38
B4 Prince Of The Punks 3:55
B5 Stop Your Sobbing 2:30
C1 Low Budget 6:06
C2 Attitude 3:50
C3 Superman 6:32
C4 National Health 4:13
D1 'Till The End Of The Day 2:44
D2 Celluloid Heroes 7:21
D3 You Really Got Me 3:40
D4 Victoria 2:26
D5 David Watts 2:05
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Arista Records, Inc.
Copyright © – Arista Records, Inc.
Record Company – Ariola Eurodisc GmbH
Mastered At – Masterdisk
Mixed At – Konk Studios
Pressed By – Sonopress
Printed By – Mohndruck Graphische Betriebe GmbH
Art Direction – Howard Fritzson
Bass, Backing Vocals – Jim Rodford
Drums – Mick Avory
Engineer – Michael Ewaskow*
Keyboards [Additional] – Nick Newall
Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Ian Gibbons
Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Dave Davies
Lead Vocals, Guitar, Producer, Mixed By, Written-By – Ray Davies
Management – Renaissance Management
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Photography By [Cover] – Lauren Recht

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed