Simply Red – A New Flame

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 It's Only Love (4:58)
A2 A New Flame (3:57)
A3 You've Got It (3:55)
A4 To Be With You (3:23)
A5 More (4:07)
B1 Turn It Up (4:35)
B2 Love Lays Its Tune (4:05)
B3 She'll Have To Go (3:15)
B4 If You Don't Know Me By Now (3:24)
B5 Enough (5:09)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed