Rod Stewart - Never a dull moment

In stock

Customer Feedback


Never a Dull Moment is the fourth solo album by rock musician Rod Stewart. It was released on 21 July 1972; that year it became a UK number-one album (for two weeks) and reached number two on the US Album chart. The track "You Wear It Well", co-written by Stewart and classical guitarist Martin Quittenton, was a smash hit (another UK No. 1; in US No. 13), as well as "Twisting the Night Away", a song originally recorded (and written) by Sam Cooke.

Side one
1. "True Blue" Rod Stewart, Ronnie Wood 3:32
2. "Lost Paraguayos" Stewart, Wood 3:57
3. "Mama, You Been on My Mind" Bob Dylan 4:29
4. "Italian Girls" Stewart, Wood 4:54

Side two
1. "Angel" Jimi Hendrix 4:04
2. "Interludings" Art Wood 0:40
3. "You Wear It Well" Stewart, Martin Quittenton 4:22
4. "I'd Rather Go Blind" Billy Foster, Ellington Jordan 3:53
5. "Twistin' the Night Away" Sam Cooke 3:13
Total length: 32:55

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed