Rod Stewart - Atlantic Ocean

In stock

Customer Feedback



Fast Side
A1 Three Time Loser (4:03)
A2 Alright For An Hour (4:17)
A3 All In The Name Of Rock 'N' Roll (5:02)
A4 Drift Away (3:43)
A5 Stone Cold Sober (4:11)

Slow Side
B1 I Don't Want To Talk About It (4:47)
B2 It's Not The Spotlight (4:21)
B3 This Old Heart Of Mine (4:04)
B4 Still Love You (5:08)
B5 Sailing (4:37)

VG+ copy of Rod's album from 1975 - some scuff marks to outer sleeve, record plays cleanly on both sides.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed