Rainbow - On Stage

In stock

Customer Feedback


On Stage is a double live album originally released by the British hard rock band Rainbow in 1977. It was recorded live over several German and Japanese dates in late 1976 during the Rising world tour. The album was released first in the US on 7 July 1977, before being released a week later on 15 July in the UK.

Side one
1. "Kill the King" Ritchie Blackmore, Ronnie James Dio, Cozy Powell 5:32
2. "Medley: Man on the Silver Mountain/Blues/Starstruck" Blackmore, Dio/Blackmore/Blackmore, Dio 11:12

Side two
3. "Catch the Rainbow" Blackmore, Dio 15:35

Side three
4. "Mistreated" (Deep Purple cover) Blackmore, David Coverdale 13:03

Side four
5. "Sixteenth Century Greensleeves" Blackmore, Dio 7:36
6. "Still I'm Sad" (The Yardbirds cover) Paul Samwell-Smith, Jim McCarty 11:01


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed