Radiohead – OK Computer (Gatefold) (Double Vinyl) (Reissue)

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 Airbag (4:44)
A2 Paranoid Android (6:23)
A3 Subterranean Homesick Alien (4:27)
B1 Exit Music (For A Film) (4:24)
B2 Let Down (4:59)
B3 Karma Police (4:21)
C1 Fitter Happier (1:57)
C2 Electioneering 3(:50)
C3 Climbing Up The Walls (4:45)
C4 No Surprises (3:48)
D1 Lucky (4:19)
D2 The Tourist (5:24)

Brand new and sealed copy of Radiohead's album from 1997!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed