Prince and the Revolution - Purple Rain (180g Vinyl) (Reissue)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Let's Go Crazy (4:38)
A2 Take Me With U (3:53)
A3 The Beautiful Ones (5:13)
A4 Computer Blue (3:58)
A5 Darling Nikki (4:15)
B1 When Doves Cry (5:53)
B2 I Would Die 4 U (2:49)
B3 Baby I'm a Star (4:22)
B4 Purple Rain (8:44)

Brand new and sealed 180g (reissue) copy of this Prince classic from 1984.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed