Porcupine Tree – In Absentia (Double Vinyl) (Reissue)

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 Blackest Eyes (4:23)
A2 Trains (5:56)
A3 Lips Of Ashes (4:39)
B1 The Sound Of Muzak (4:59)
B2 Gravity Eyelids (7:56)
B3 Wedding Nails (6:33)
C1 Prodigal (5:32)
C2 .3 (5:25)
C3 The Creator Has A Mastertape (5:21)
D1 Heartattack In A Layby (4:15)
D2 Strip The Soul (7:21)
D3 Collapse The Light Into Earth (5:52)

Brand new and sealed copy of Porcupine Tree's album from 2002!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed