Phil Collins - ...But Seriously

In stock

Customer Feedback


...But Seriously is the fourth solo studio album by English drummer and singer-songwriter Phil Collins. It was released on 20 November 1989 in the United Kingdom by Virgin Records, and on 24 November 1989 in the United States by Atlantic Records. After Collins finished touring commitments with the rock band Genesis in 1987, the group entered a four-year hiatus, during which Collins starred in the feature film Buster (1988). By the spring of 1989, Collins had written material for a new solo album, which addressed more serious lyrical themes, like socio-economic and political issues, as opposed to his previous dance-oriented album, No Jacket Required (1985).

Side one
1. "Hang in Long Enough" 4:44
2. "That's Just the Way It Is" 5:20
3. "Find a Way to My Heart" 6:08
4. "Colours" 8:51
5. "Father to Son" 3:28

Side two
1. "Another Day in Paradise" 5:22
2. "All of My Life" 5:36
3. "Something Happened on the Way to Heaven" Phil Collins, Daryl Stuermer 4:52
4. "Do You Remember?" 4:36
5. "I Wish It Would Rain Down" 5:28


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed