Pet Shop Boys – Introspective

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Left To My Own Devices (8:16)
A2 I Want A Dog (6:15)
A3 Domino Dancing (7:40)
B1 I'm Not Scared (7:23)
B2 Always On My Mind / In My House (9:05)
B3 It's Alright (9:24)

Vinyl in excellent condition - plays well, no warp. Outer sleeve has minor storage wear and a small split to opening. Inner in excellent condition.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed