Nirvana – MTV Unplugged In New York (Reissue)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 About A Girl (3:37)
A2 Come As You Are (4:14)
A3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam (4:37)
A4 The Man Who Sold The World (4:20)
A5 Pennyroyal Tea (3:40)
A6 Dumb (2:52)
A7 Polly (3:16)
B1 On A Plain (3:44)
B2 Something In The Way (4:01)
B3 Plateau (3:38)
B4 Oh Me (3:26)
B5 Lake Of Fire (2:55)
B6 All Apologies (4:23)
B7 Where Did You Sleep Last Night (5:07)

Brand new and sealed copy of Nirvana's album from 1994, recorded for MTV's "Unplugged" at Sony Studios, New York, NY on November 18, 1993.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed