Mötley Crüe - Shout at the Devil (1983)

In stock

Customer Feedback


Shout at the Devil is the second studio album by American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on September 23, 1983. It was the band's breakthrough album, establishing Mötley Crüe as one of the top selling heavy metal acts of the 1980s. The singles "Looks That Kill" and "Too Young to Fall in Love" were moderate hits for the band.

Side one
1. "In the Beginning" Geoff Workman 1:13
2. "Shout at the Devil" 3:16
3. "Looks That Kill" 4:07
4. "Bastard" 2:54
5. "God Bless the Children of the Beast" (Instrumental) Mick Mars 1:33
6. "Helter Skelter" John Lennon, Paul McCartney Lennon–McCartney 3:09

Side two
1. "Red Hot" Sixx, Mars, Vince Neil 3:20
2. "Too Young to Fall in Love" 3:34
3. "Knock 'Em Dead, Kid" Neil, Sixx 3:43
4. "Ten Seconds to Love" Sixx, Neil 4:17
5. "Danger" Mars, Sixx, Neil 3:51
Total length: 34:57 (WIKI)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed