Metallica - Master of Puppets Bundle (T-Shirt & 12" Vinyl LP)

Size: M
In stock

Customer Feedback


Album Tracklist

A1 Battery (5:12)
A2 Master Of Puppets (8:35)
A3 The Thing That Should Not Be (6:36)
A4 Welcome Home (Sanitarium) (6:27)
B1 Disposable Heroes (8:16)
B2 Leper Messiah (5:40)
B3 Orion (8:27)
B4 Damage, Inc. (5:32)

This bundle includes an official licensed Metallica Unisex T-Shirt featuring the '40th Anniversary Songs Logo' design motif, and a brand new and sealed copy of the Master of Puppets Vinyl LP.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed