Metallica – Master Of Puppets (180g Vinyl) (Reissue)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Battery (5:12)
A2 Master Of Puppets (8:35)
A3 The Thing That Should Not Be (6:36)
A4 Welcome Home (Sanitarium) (6:27)
B1 Disposable Heroes (8:16)
B2 Leper Messiah (5:40)
B3 Orion (8:27)
B4 Damage, Inc. (5:32)

Brand new and sealed copy of Metallica's album from 1986!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed