LOVE - Elektra Masters 1973 Press

In stock

Customer Feedback


A1 My Little Red Book Written-By – Bacharach / David* 2:30
A2 Signed D.C. 2:44
A3 Hey Joe Written-By – Roberts* 2:38
A4 7 And 7 Is Number Fourteen 3:50
A5 Stephanie Knows Who 2:33
A6 Orange Skies 2:49
A7 Que Vida 3:37
A8 The Castle 3:00
B1 She Comes In Colours 2:43
B2 Laughing Stock 2:33
B3 Your Mind And We Belong Together 4:22
B4 Old Man 2:57
B5 The Daily Planet 3:25
B6 A House Is Not A Motel 3:25
B7 Andmoreagain 3:15
B8 Alone Again Or 3:15

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed