Little Simz - Sometimes I Might Be Introvert (Gatefold Double Album) (Limited Edition) (Milky Clear Vinyl)

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 Introvert (6:02)
A2 Woman (4:29)
A3 Two Worlds Apart (2:58)
A4 I Love You, I Hate You (4:15)
B5 Little Q, Part 1 (Interlude) (1:08)
B6 Little Q, Part 2 (3:46)
B7 Gems (Interlude) (2:57)
B8 Speed (2:40)
B9 Standing Ovation (4:08)
C10 I See You (3:58)
C11 The Rapper That Came To Tea (Interlude) (2:45)
C12 Rollin Stone (3:39)
C13 Protect My Energy (3:08)
C14 Never Make Promises (Interlude) (1:02)
D15 Point And Kill (3:05)
D16 Fear No Man (4:03)
D17 The Garden (Interlude) (2:38)
D18 How Did You Get Here (4:56)
D19 Miss Understood (3:26)

Brand new and sealed copy of Little Simz album from 2021!

Limited Edition double milky clear vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed