Led Zeppelin – Led Zeppelin (Reissue) (180g Vinyl)

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 Good Times Bad Times (2:46)
A2 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (6:42)
A3 You Shook Me (6:28)
A4 Dazed And Confused (6:28)
B1 Your Time Is Gonna Come (4:34)
B2 Black Mountain Side (2:12)
B3 Communication Breakdown (2:30)
B4 I Can't Quit You Baby (4:42)
B5 How Many More Times (8:27)

Brand new and sealed!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed