Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence (Double 180g Vinyl) (Deluxe Edition)

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 Cruel World (6:40)
A2 Ultraviolence (4:11)
A3 Shades Of Cool (5:42)
B1 Brooklyn Baby (5:52)
B2 West Coast (4:17)
B3 Sad Girl (5:18)
C1 Pretty When You Cry (3:54)
C2 Money Power Glory (4:31)
C3 ****** My Way Up To The Top 3:32)
C4 Old Money (4:31)
D1 The Other Woman (3:02)
Bonus Tracks
D2 Black Beauty (5:15)
D3 Guns And Roses (4:31)
D4 Florida Kilos (4:16)

Brand new and sealed double heavy duty vinyl copy of Lana Del Rey's album from 2014!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed