Lana Del Rey - Born To Die (Double Vinyl)

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 Born To Die (4:46)
A2 Off To The Races (5:01)
A3 Blue Jeans (3:29)
A4 Video Games (4:42)
B1 Diet Mountain Dew (3:43)
B2 National Anthem (3:49)
B3 Dark Paradise (4:04)
B4 Radio (3:35)
C1 Carmen (4:09)
C2 Million Dollar Man (3:50)
C3 Summertime Sadness (4:25)
C4 This Is What Makes Us Girls (4:00)
Bonus Tracks
D1 Without You (3:51)
D2 Lolita (3:41)
D3 Lucky Ones (3:45)

Brand new and sealed copy of Lana Del Rey's album from 2012!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed