Lamb Of God – Wrath (Reissue)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 The Passing
A2 In Your Words
A3 Set To Fail
A4 Contractor
A5 Fake Messiah
A6 Grace
B1 Broken Hands
B2 Dead Seeds
B3 Everything To Nothing
B4 Choke Sermon
B5 Reclamation

Brand new and sealed copy of Lamb of God's album from 2009!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed