Kate Bush – Lionheart (Gatefold) (Reissue) (Penthouse Pressing)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Symphony In Blue (3:36)
A2 In Search Of Peter Pan (3:48)
A3 Wow (4:01)
A4 Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake (3:15)
A5 Oh England My Lionheart (3:09)
B1 Fullhouse (3:14)
B2 In The Warm Room (3:35)
B3 Kashka From Baghdad (3:56)
B4 Coffee Homeground (3:39)
B5 Hammer Horror (4:37)

Really nice CG+ copy of Kate Bush's album from 1984, it's pushing Near Mint condition so well worth the asking price.

This version on Fame:
– on labels a checkered pattern of red lines appears on the yellow background
– only the large "Fame" logo appears on label top part
– a small black "EMI" logo appears on label bottom
– sleeve has hi-gloss finish on the outside, inside finish is matted

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed