John Holt – Essential Artist Collection (Double Orange Transparent Vinyl)

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 Help Me Make It Through The Night
A2 Pledging My Love
A3 Stealing, Stealing (Thief In The Night)
A4 My Heart Is Gone
A5 Looking Back
A6 I’ll Be Lonely (With Joya Landis)
A7 I Wanna Dance (May I Have This Dance)
B1 Ali Baba
B2 Stick By Me (And I’ll Stick By You)
B3 Strange Things
B4 Tonight
B5 The Further You Look (The Less You See)
B6 Wild Fire (With Dennis Brown)[7” Mix]
B7 Sweetie Come Brush Me
C1 Sister Big Stuff
C2 My Desire
C3 I’ll Take A Melody
C4 Time And The River
C5 Let’s Get It While It’s Hot
C6 Ghetto Queen
C7 Reggae From The Ghetto
D1 You Baby
D2 You Will Never Find Another Love Like Mine
D3 I See Your Face
D4 The Tide Is High
D5 Let’s Build Our Dreams (With Leroy Sibbles)
D6 Before The Next Teardrop Falls
D7 Just The Way You Are

Brand new and sealed double orange translucent vinyl!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed