James Taylor - Mud Slide Slim And The Blue Horizon (Gatefold) (First Pressing)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Love Has Brought Me Around (2:41)
A2 You've Got A Friend (4:29)
A3 Places In My Past (2:01)
A4 Riding On A Railroad (2:41)
A5 Soldiers (1:13)
A6 Mud Slide Slim (5:20)
B1 Hey Mister, That's Me Up On The Jukebox (3:46)
B2 You Can Close Your Eyes (2:31)
B3 Machine Gun Kelly (2:37)
B4 Long Ago And Far Away (2:20)
B5 Let Me Ride (2:42)
B6 Highway Song (3:51)
B7 Isn't It Nice To Be Home Again (0:55)

VG+ copy of James Taylor's album from 1971.

Vinyl has a few scuff marks, but plays nicely on both sides.

Outer sleeve has sticker marks to the top right (front), a 'BACKTRACK' sticker in the top left, and also 'To Bob' written in blue pen underneath, with some words scribbled out.

General wear and tear, storage and scuffs to edges and rear.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed