Inhaler – Cuts & Bruises (Limited Edition) (White Vinyl)

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 Just To Keep You Satisfied
A2 Love Will Get You There
A3 So Far So Good
A4 These Are The Days
A5 If You're Gonna Break My Heart
A6 Perfect Storm
B1 Dublin in Ecstasy
B2 When I Have Her On My Mind
B3 Valentine
B4 The Things I Do
B5 Now You Got Me

Brand new and sealed copy of Inhaler's album from from 2023 on limited edition white vinyl!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed