Huey Lewis & The News - Sports (Reissue)

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 The Heart Of Rock & Roll (5:01)
A2 Heart And Soul (4:10
A3 Bad Is Bad (3:46)
A4 I Want A New Drug (4:46)
B1 Walking On A Thin Line (5:08)
B2 Finally Found A Home (3:42)
B3 If This Is It (3:46)
B4 You Crack Me Up (3:39)
B5 Honky Tonk Blues (3:16)

VG+ copy of Huey Lewis & The News' 1983 album.

No inner sleeve.

Outer has some minor bends around the outline of the record and minor wear and tear to the top spine.

Record plays cleanly on both sides.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed