Gorillaz - Gorillaz (Double Vinyl)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Re-Hash (3:38)
A2 5/4 (2:40)
A3 Tomorrow Comes Today (3:12)
A4 New Genious (Brother) (3:58)
B5 Clint Eastwood (5:42)
B6 Man Research (Clapper) (4:30)
B7 Punk (1:36)
B8 Sound Check (Gravity) (4:41)
C9 Double Bass (4:45)
C10 Rock The House (4:09)
C11 19-2000 (3:27)
C12 Latin Simone (Que Pasa Contigo) (3:36)
D13 Starshine (3:31)
D14 Slow Country (3:35)
D15 M1 A1 (3:54)
D16 Clint Eastwood (Ed Case/Sweetie Irie Refix) (4:25)

Brand new and sealed copy of Gorillaz debut album from 2001!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed