George Duke – Follow The Rainbow (w/lyric insert)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Party Down (3:09)
A2 Say That You Will (3:06)
A3 Funkin' For The Thrill (4:02)
A4 Sunrise (4:44)
A5 Festival (6:40)
B1 I Am For Real (May The Funk Be With You) (5:19)
B2 Straight From The Heart (3:52)
B3 Corine (6:00)
B4 Pluck (4:48)
B5 Follow The Rainbow (1:23)

VG+ copy of George Duke's album from 1979.

Vinyl in cg+ condition, plays cleanly both sides.

Outer sleeve has some storage wear.

Lyric inner in excellent condition.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed