Gene Pitney - The Best Of Gene Pitney (Mono)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Town Without Pity
A2 The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
A3 Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
A4 Mecca
A5 I'm Gonna Be Strong
A6 It Hurts To Be In Love
A7 I Must Be Seeing Things
A8 Looking Thru The Eyes Of Love
B1 Just One Smile
B2 Nobody Needs Your Love
B3 Backstage
B4 Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
B5 Somewhere In The Country
B6 (In The) Cold Light Of Day
B7 Yours Until Tomorrow
B8 Maria Elena

G+ copy of this Best Of compilation album from 1969.

Outer sleeve has a lot of wear and discolouration.

No inner sleeve.

Record has surface marks and minor scratches.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed