Freddie Jackson – Don't Let Love Slip Away

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Nice 'N' Slow (5:05)
A2 Hey Lover (5:02)
A3 Don't Let Love Slip Away (4:30)
A4 Crazy (For Me) (3:59)
A5 One Heart Too Many (4:00)
B1 If You Don't Know Me By Now (4:16)
B2 You And I Got A Thang (4:27)
B3 Special Lady (4:37)
B4 Yes, I Need You (4:20)
B5 It's Gonna Take A Long, Long Time (4:14)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed