Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Bundle (T-Shirt & 12" Vinyl LP)

Size: S
In stock

Customer Feedback


Album Tracklist

A1 Second Hand News (2:42)
A2 Dreams (4:15)
A3 Never Going Back Again (2:02)
A4 Don't Stop (3:10)
A5 Go Your Own Way (3:40)
A6 Songbird (3:18)
B1 The Chain (4:27)
B2 You Make Loving Fun (3:33)
B3 I Don't Want To Know (3:13)
B4 Oh Daddy (3:54)
B5 Gold Dust Woman (5:13)

This bundle includes an official licensed Fleetwood Mac Unisex T-Shirt featuring the 'Rumours' design motif, and a brand new and sealed copy of the Rumours Vinyl LP.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed