Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

In stock

Customer Feedback


1977 New Zealand Pressing

A1 Second Hand News
Written-By – Lindsey Buckingham 2:43
A2 Dreams Written-By – Stevie Nicks 4:14
A3 Never Going Back Again Written-By – Lindsey Buckingham 2:02
A4 Don't Stop Written-By – Christine McVie 3:11
A5 Go Your Own Way Written-By – Lindsey Buckingham 3:38
A6 Songbird Written-By – Christine McVie 3:20
B1 The Chain Written-By – McVie*, McVie*, Buckingham*, Fleetwood*, Nicks* 4:28
B2 You Make Loving Fun Written-By – Christine McVie 3:31
B3 I Don't Want To Know Written-By – Stevie Nicks 3:11
B4 Oh Daddy Written-By – Christine McVie 3:54
B5 Gold Dust Woman Written-By – Stevie Nicks 4:51

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed