Eric Clapton - Backtrackin' (Gatefold Double Album)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Eric Clapton– I Shot The Sheriff (4:22)
A2 Eric Clapton– Knockin' On Heavens Door (4:22)
A3 Eric Clapton– Lay Down Sally (3:51)
A4 Eric Clapton– Promises (3:02)
A5 Eric Clapton– Swing Low Sweet Chariot (3:30)
A6 Eric Clapton– Wonderful Tonight (3:41)
B1 Cream – Sunshine Of Your Love (4:10)
B2 Cream – Tales Of Brave Ulysses (2:46)
B3 Cream – Badge (2:43)
B4 Derek & The Dominos– Little Wing (5:23)
B5 Derek & The Dominos– Layla (7:10)
C1 Eric Clapton– Cocaine (3:38)
C2 Cream – Strange Brew (2:46)
C3 Cream – Spoonful (6:30)
C4 Eric Clapton– Let It Rain (5:03)
C5 Derek & The Dominos– Have You Ever Loved A Woman? (6:51)
C6 Blind Faith – Presence Of The Lord (4:47)
D1 Cream – Crossroads (Live) (4:13)
D2 Derek & The Dominos– Roll It Over (Live) (6:34)
D3 Eric Clapton– Can't Find My Way Home (Live) (5:10)
D4 Eric Clapton– Blues Power (Live) (7:21)
D5 Eric Clapton– Further On Up The Road (Live) (7:00)

VG+ copy of Clapton's Gatefold Double Album from 1985.

Outer sleeve has general wear and tear.

Inner sleeves in good condition, inner 1 has split slightly at the bottom.

Both records in good condition and play cleanly on both sides, some minor scuffs and surface wear.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed