Electric Light Orchestra - "On the third day"

In stock

Customer Feedback


On the Third Day is the third studio album by Electric Light Orchestra (ELO), and the first to be recorded without input from Roy Wood. It was released in the United States in November 1973 by United Artists Records, and in the United Kingdom on 14 December 1973 by Warner Bros. Records. From this album on, the word The was dropped from the band's name. The album was reissued on 12 September 2006.

A1 Ocean Breakup / King Of The Universe 4:05
A2 Bluebird Is Dead 4:25
A3 Oh No Not Susan 2:52
A4 New World Rising / Ocean Breakup Reprise 4:40
A5 Showdown 4:15
B1 Daybreaker 3:50
B2 Ma-Ma-Ma Belle 3:52
B3 Dreaming Of 4000 5:00
B4 In The Hall Of The Mountain King 6:35


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed