Deep Purple - 24 Carat Purple

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Woman From Tokyo (5:44)
A2 Fireball (3:19)
A3 Strange Kind Of Woman (9:02)
A4 Never Before (3:56)
A5 Black Night (Live) (4:52)
B1 Speed King (5:48)
B2 Smoke On The Water (7:18)
B3 Child In Time (12:06)

G copy of Deep Purple's compilation album from 1975.

Outer sleeve has general wear and tear, bottom has been taped up previously.

Inner sleeve has tears, discolouration etc.

Record itself in good condition, except for scratch on A4 which causes a pop (no skips). Rest of record plays well both sides.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed