David Bowie – Hunky Dory (Reissue) (Limited Edition) (Gold Vinyl)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Changes (2:32)
- (6:04)
A2 Oh! You Pretty Things
A3 Eight Line Poem
A4 Life On Mars? (3:45)
A5 Kooks (2:45)
A6 Quicksand (5:03)
B1 Fill Your Heart
B2 Andy Warhol
B3 Song For Bob Dylan (4:10)
B4 Queen Bitch (3:14)
B5 The Bewlay Brothers (5:21)

This is a pre-loved copy of the 2017 Hunky Dory reissue, on Limited Edition Gold Vinyl. It's been very well looked after so we're grading this at NM (Near Mint) condition. Well worth the asking price!!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed