Daft Punk - Homework (Gatefold) (Double Vinyl) (Reissue)

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 Daftendirekt (2:44)
A2 WDPK 83.7 FM (0:28)
A3 Revolution 909 (5:26)
A4 Da Funk (5:28)
A5 Phœnix (4:55)
B1 Fresh (4:03)
B2 Around The World (7:07)
B3 Rollin' & Scratchin' (7:26)
C1 Teachers (2:52)
C2 High Fidelity (6:00)
C3 Rock'n Roll (7:32)
C4 Oh Yeah (2:00)
D1 Burnin' (6:53)
D2 Indo Silver Club (4:32)
D3 Alive (5:15)
D4 Funk AD (0:50)

New and sealed (reissue) copy of the robots' debut gatefold double album from 1996!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed