Cradle Of Filth – Cruelty And The Beast (Re-Mistressed) (Gatefold) (Double Red Translucent Vinyl) (Reissue)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Once Upon Atrocity
A2 Thirteen Autumns And A Widow
A3 Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
B1 Beneath The Howling Stars
B2 Venus In Fear
B3 Desire In Violent Overture
C1 The Twisted Nails Of Faith
Bathoria Aria
C2a Benighted Like Usher
C2b A Murder Of Ravens In Fugue
C2c Eyes That Witnessed Madness
D1 Portrait Of The Dead Countess
D2 Lustmord And Wargasm (The Lick Of Carnivorous Winds)
D3 Hallowed Be Thy Name

Brand new and sealed copy of Cradle of Filth's album from 1998, on Red Translucent Vinyl.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed