Childish Gambino – Camp (Double 180g Vinyl) (Trifold)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Outside (4:32)
A2 Fire Fly (3:24)
A3 Bonfire (3:15)
A4 All The Shine (5:46)
A5 Letter Home (1:47)
B1 Heartbeat (4:32)
B2 Backpackers (3:18)
B3 L.E.S. (5:21)
B4 Hold You Down (4:59)
C1 Kids (Keep Up) (4:57)
C2 You See Me (3:16)
C3 Sunrise (3:42)
C4 That Power (7:46)
Bonus Tracks
D1 Freaks and Geeks (3:39)
D2 My Shine (3:30)
D3 Not Going Back (4:38)
D4 Longest Text Message (3:43)

Both records in excellent condition, play well with no warp. Outer sleeve has some storage wear.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed