Carpenters - The Singles 1969-1973 (Generic Inner Sleeve)

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 We've Only Just Begun (3:04)
A2 Top Of The World (2:56)
A3 Ticket To Ride (4:10)
A4 Superstar (3:49)
A5 Rainy Days And Mondays (3:40)
A6 Goodbye To Love (3:50)
B1 Yesterday Once More (3:50)
B2 It's Going To Take Some Time (2:55)
B3 Sing (3:20)
B4 For All We Know (2:34)
B5 Hurting Each Other (2:46)
B6 (They Long To Be) Close To You (4:34)

G+ copy of Carpenters' Singles collection from 1973.

Outer sleeve has a lot of wear and tear.

Generic white inner sleeve.

Record in good condition, few minor surface marks.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed