Carcass ‎– Reek Of Putrefaction (2022 Reissue) (Limited Edition) (220g Vinyl)

Sold out

Customer Feedback



Faecal Disarticulation Side
A1 Genital Grinder (1:28)
A2 Regurgitation Of Giblets (1:18)
A3 Maggot Colony (1:32)
A4 Pyosisified (Rotten To The Gore) (2:47)
A5 Carbonized Eye-Sockets (1:06)
A6 Frenzied Detruncation (0:54)
A7 Vomited Anal-Tract (1:38)
A8 Festerday (0:19)
A9 Fermenting Innards (2:29)
A10 Excreted Alive (1:17)
A11 Suppuration (2:14)
Anal Disgorgement Side
B1 Foeticide (2:38)
B2 Microwaved Uterogestation (1:22)
B3 Feast On Dismembered Carnage (1:23)
B4 Splattered Cavities (1:49)
B5 Psychopathologist (1:15)
B6 Burnt To A Crisp (2:37)
B7 Pungent Excruciation (2:26)
B8 Manifestation Of Verrucose Urethra (0:58)
B9 Oxidised Razor Masticator (3:06)
B10 Mucopurulence Excretor (1:05)
B11 Malignant Defecation (2:10)

VG+ copy of Carcass' album from from 1988, reissued in 2002 on heavy 220 gram vinyl, limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

Outer sleeve has storage wear and scuff marks to edges.

Inner lyric sleeve in VG+ condition.

Vinyl in VG+ condition, some very minor surface marks but nothing that affects play.

'Real' catalog number on jacket is MOSH 6, centre labels have a 'joke' catalog number of MUSH 006.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed