Bob Dylan – Street-Legal

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 Changing Of The Guards (6:36)
A2 New Pony (4:28)
A3 No Time To Think (8:19)
A4 Baby Stop Crying (5:17)
B1 Is Your Love In Vain? (4:30)
B2 Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (5:42)
B3 True Love Tends To Forget (4:14)
B4 We Better Talk This Over (4:04)
B5 Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat) (6:16)

VG copy of Bob Dylan's album from 1978.

Vinyl in VG condition, has some minor surface marks and scratches but nothing that affects play.

Inner sleeve has wear and tear.

Outer sleeve has some minor storage wear, spine intact and legible.

Bottom of outer stuck together with green heavy-duty tape.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed